Committee

Rotary (Delhi NCR) Gift of Life Trust

Chair: Rtn Sushil Gupta (“PadmaShri” receipient), Trustee – The Rotary Foundation & Past Director – Rotary International

sushil.gupta@yahoo.co.in

Advisor: PDG Rtn Ravishanker Bhooplapur, U.S.A giftoflife@gmail.com

National Coordinator (India) & Secretary (Delhi NCR)
Gift of Life Trust:
Rtn Dr AC Peter acpeter@gmail.com

President: Rtn Gulshan Rai, graicomail@gmail.com

Vice President: Rtn Prakash Khanna, p.khanna@airtelmail.in

Treasurer: Rtn RK Lal, rklalca@yahoo.co.in

Trustees:

PDG Rtn Ashish Ghosh, aghosh3010@gmail.com
Rtn Dr Harsh Mahajan, drharshmahajan@yahoo.com
PDG Rtn Damanjit Singh, koolbrew@airtelmail.in
Past President Rtn GS Iyer, sankaran61@yahoo.com

Special Invitees:

PDG Rtn Dr Sushil Khurana, drkhuranasushil@gmail.com
Past President Rtn JP Saria, jpsaria@spintexgroup.com

Rotary Club of Delhi Midwest

President – Rtn S. C.Mohan, rotarydelhimidwest@gmail.com
President (E) – Rtn Ravi K Sood, paragon_products@yahoo.com

Rotary Club of Delhi East End

President Rtn SN Sharma – snsharma011.07@gmail.com
President (E) – Rtn Gautam – Jha jha_gautam@hotmail.com

Gift of Life Volunteer Coordinators:

Ms Simmi Behl, simmibehl@hotmail.com
Ms Chandrika Nair, chandrika@spintexgroup.com

Gift of Life Regional Coordinators:

North East India: Past President Rtn Kiron Joshi
kjfca07@gmail.com, 9436119625
Manipur: Rtn Dr Radhesyamoinam, radhesyamoinam@yahoo.com

Nagaland: Past President Rtn N.R.C Nair, ramchandranair1939@rediffmail.com
Rosemary Dzuvichu, rosedzuvichu@yahoo.com

Sikkim: Rtn Prakash Sundas, praksundas@gmail.com
Rtn Binnie Bhandari, beanzbee@gmail.com

Arunachal Pradesh: Past President Rtn Jarjum Ete, jarjum@gmail.com

North West India: Past President K K Langer, 9419170603 langersir@yahoo.com
Past President Rtn Varinder Madan
madanvarinder@yahoo.com, 9814029029

North India: PDG Rtn PP Singh
designviews540554@yahoo.com, 9412288074

West India: Past President Rtn Sanjeev Patil
mrsanjeevpatil@gmail.com, 9423039787

Central India: PDG Rtn Ashok Tanted
ashoktanted@yahoo.com, 9425195187

South India: DGE Rtn P Venugopalan Menon
venumenon4u@gmail.com, 9895760016

Karnataka:
President (E): Rtn Abhishek Renjan – rj.abhishek@gmail.com

USA: Rtn Balraj Gupta, Rotary Club of Washington DC balraj_gupta@yahoo.com

Sri Lanka: Rtn Dinal Peiris, Rotary Club of Colombo
md@lanka-aluminium.com

Brazil: Rtn João Passos, RC Sao Jose do Rio Preto Alvorada poliphoto@riopreto.com.br

Pakistan: Rtn Faiza Qamar, PDG Rtn Anthony Richards